On June 5, 2018 Smoky Lake Town Council met with the Honorable Minister of Energy, Margaret McCuaig-Boyd, Ministerial Assistant (Oil & Gas), Rick Pollard, Colin Piquette MLA of Athabasca- Sturgeon- Redwater Region and  the Smoky Lake Chamber President, Noel Simpson.

(L-R): Noel Simpson, Rick Pollard, Dan Kotylak, Margaret McCuaig-Boyd, Colin Piquette, Mel Morton

Translate »