Amy Cherniwchan

Mayor 

Cell: 780.656-0386
Email: amy@smokylake.ca

Marianne Prockiw-Zarusky

Councillor

Cell: 780.656-5528
Email: marianne@smokylake.ca

Evelynne Kobes

Councillor

Cell: 780.656-8622
Email: evelynne@smokylake.ca

Terry Makowichuk

Councillor

Cell: 780.656-5366
Email: terry@smokylake.ca

Melody Morton

Deputy Mayor

Cell: 780.650-5277
Email: mmorton@smokylake.ca

Adam Kozakiewicz

CAO

Phone: (780) 656-3674
Cell: 780.603-4565
Email: cao@smokylake.ca

*If you wish to send a letter to Council, please do so through the Town Office*

ASSISTANT CAO:
Crystal Letwin
Email: finance@smokylake.ca
Office: 780- 656-3674

TOWN OF SMOKY LAKE
P.O. Box 460, 56 Wheatland Avenue
Smoky Lake, AB T0A 3C0
Phone: 780-656-3674 Fax: 780-656-3675
Email:town@smokylake.ca
Website: https://www.smokylake.ca

Schedule of Regular Council Meetings

Translate »